Playlist info for: 'Under the Eternal Night' on 07-06-2012

Show nameUnder the Eternal Night
Show DJs Erik,DJ Del Sur,daine,rocky
Show infoBlack Metal
Show link http://koop.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=4366
Playlist RSS http://koop.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=4366&date=07-06-2012
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
04:04 pm Dypfryst / Dette er mitt Helvete Carpathian Forest Fuck You All!!!! Caput Tuum in Ano Est Season of Mist Black Metal
04:11 pm Ygg Ygg Ygg Oriana Music Black Metal
04:22 pm A Crescendo of Passion Bleeding Cradle of Filth The Principle of Evil Made Flesh Cacophonous Records Black Metal
04:34 pm Silent Screams from Depths of Personal Dream Grimlair Tragedy in Silence Rigorism Production Black Metal
04:43 pm Svůdcové lidstva Marnost Marnost / Seeds in Barren Fields N/A Black Metal
04:59 pm Undead Abomino Aetas Undead IHFI Records Black Metal
05:20 pm Halls of Melancholy Somne Demo N/A Black Metal

Playlist Artists:
 Abomino Aetas
 Carpathian Forest
 Cradle of Filth

Playlist Labels:
 Cacophonous Records
 IHFI Records
 Oriana Music
 Rigorism Production
 Season of Mist