Playlist info for: 'Commercial Suicide' on 12-21-2014

Show nameCommercial Suicide
Show DJs Miss Novak,Miss Novak,DJ Tara,Bryan,Dan Cofer America's Favorite Radio Personality,Horsefat,Nick Hennies,DJ Heather,breanna kay,Alex Keller,DJ Progscot,Matthew,Erik,DJ Malligator,rocky
Show infoCommercial Suicide is Central Texas' longest running experimental music radio program. Experimental, electronic, ambient, minimalist, noise, improvised, and other strange sounds can be heard on the show.
Show link http://koop.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=4013
Playlist RSS http://koop.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=4013&date=12-21-2014
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
08:32 pm Pink Electric Omnivore; Pan Sonic Rounds Self Released Experimental
08:36 pm Pulse Persephone Daphne Oram Oramics Paradigm Experimental
08:40 pm Rozart Mix John Cage Sound Unbound SubRosa Experimental
08:48 pm Instruments of the Devil Artifact Shore Instruments of the Devil Self Released Experimental
08:51 pm Fordommessle Else Marie Pade et glassperlespil Dacapo Experimental
09:00 pm Everything We Know About Anything Indicates That Nothing is Ever Easy Vanessa Rosseto Lee Paterson Temperament As Waveform Another Timbre Experimental
09:14 pm Patchwork Laurie Spiegel Expanding Universe Experimental
09:16 pm Bump 747 Fat Worm of Error NZZNZZZZNNZNZ Experimental
09:20 pm When You Get Home Felicita Frenemies Self Released Electronic
09:30 pm Play Paper Alison Knowles Flux Sweet Self Released Experimental
09:33 pm Leiyla and the Poet Halim El Dabh Columbia-Princeton Electronic Music Center Columbia Electronic
09:38 pm Slip on My Skull Factrix Control Unit Elegy for Rusted Souls Backwards Experimental
09:42 pm You Standing There Jandek New Town Self-Release Experimental
09:48 pm Court of the Pleasing Fungus Scarab Fat Worm of Error NZZNZZZZNNZNZNNN Yearock Experimental
09:52 pm Love At the Swimming Hole Louis and Bebe Baron Forbidden Planet MGM Electronic

Playlist Artists:
 Alison Knowles
 Artifact Shore
 Daphne Oram
 Else Marie Pade
 Factrix Control Unit
 Fat Worm of Error
 Halim El Dabh
 John Cage
 Laurie Spiegel
 Louis and Bebe Baron
 Omnivore; Pan Sonic
 Vanessa Rosseto Lee Paterson

Playlist Labels:
 Another Timbre
 Self Released