Playlist info for: 'Commercial Suicide' on 08-08-2010

Show nameCommercial Suicide
Show DJs Miss Novak,Miss Novak,DJ Tara,Bryan,Dan Cofer America's Favorite Radio Personality,Horsefat,Nick Hennies,DJ Heather,breanna kay,Alex Keller,DJ Progscot,Matthew,Erik,DJ Malligator,rocky
Show infoCommercial Suicide is Central Texas' longest running experimental music radio program. Experimental, electronic, ambient, minimalist, noise, improvised, and other strange sounds can be heard on the show.
Show link http://koop.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=4013
Playlist RSS http://koop.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=4013&date=08-08-2010
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
09:30 pm August Brent Fariss and Bill Thompson August / September Spectral House
09:58 pm The sun never sits Olekranon Recycle human lung Inam Records
10:00 pm Beneath the forest floor Hildegard Westerkamp Transformations Emprintes Digitales
10:20 pm Black Milk (from Paul Celan Suite) Intonarumori Intonarumori Unit Circle
10:35 pm Absolute Magnitude 1 Absolut Null Punkt Absolute Magnitude Blossoming Noise
10:50 pm Now that’s what I call noise JLIAT Larks Council England self
10:55 pm Kill Rusted Shut Great Big Pile Deep Dot

Playlist Artists:
 Absolut Null Punkt
 Brent Fariss and Bill Thompson
 Hildegard Westerkamp
 Rusted Shut

Playlist Labels:
 Blossoming Noise
 Deep Dot
 Emprintes Digitales
 Inam Records
 Spectral House
 Unit Circle