Playlist info for: 'Commercial Suicide' on 01-13-2019

Show nameCommercial Suicide
Show DJs Miss Novak,Miss Novak,DJ Tara,Bryan,Dan Cofer America's Favorite Radio Personality,Horsefat,Nick Hennies,DJ Heather,breanna kay,Alex Keller,DJ Progscot,Matthew,Erik,DJ Malligator,rocky
Show infoCommercial Suicide is Central Texas' longest running experimental music radio program. Experimental, electronic, ambient, minimalist, noise, improvised, and other strange sounds can be heard on the show.
Show link http://koop.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=4013
Playlist RSS http://koop.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=4013&date=01-13-2019
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
08:30 pm Ancient Palace Midori Takada & Masahiko Satoh Lunar Cruise Epic Japan Ambient
08:35 pm White Night Maggi Payne Crystal Lovely Music Ltd. Experimental
08:45 pm Sweet Illumination Brother Ah Move Ever Onward Manufactured Recordings Experimental
08:57 pm Fat Stream Meredith Monk Key Lovely Music Ltd. Vocal
09:04 pm Amazonawana/Anaconda Opportunity Animal Collective Meeting of the Waters EP Domino Records Experimental
09:10 pm Work For 4 Ellen Fullman Body Music Experimental Intermedia Foundation Experimental
09:29 pm Krishna Krishna Alice Coltrane Turiya Sings Avatar Book Institute World Music
09:37 pm Até Andrew Rudin Tragoedia Nonesuch Experimental
09:50 pm Untitled #7 Panda Bear Young Prayer My Animal Home Easy Listening
09:55 pm Untitled #8 Panda Bear Young Prayer My Animal Home Easy Listening

Playlist Artists:
 Alice Coltrane
 Andrew Rudin
 Animal Collective
 Brother Ah
 Ellen Fullman
 Maggi Payne
 Meredith Monk
 Midori Takada & Masahiko Satoh
 Panda Bear

Playlist Labels:
 Avatar Book Institute
 Domino Records
 Epic Japan
 Experimental Intermedia Foundation
 Lovely Music Ltd.
 Manufactured Recordings
 My Animal Home