[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Virtual Noise' on 07-31-2016

Playlist for 'Virtual Noise', 07-31-2016, on koop at
Show nameVirtual Noise
Show DJs Miss Novak,Miss Novak,Progressive Cowboy,Taj Paneer,Dan Cofer America's Favorite Radio Personality,DJ Progscot,Ken McKenzie-Grant,DJ Vallogallo,Professor Ted,rocky
Show infoprog rock and beyond
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type Schedule is not specific, show can potentially appear out of schedule.
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
05:31 pm The Puppet Master Amenophis Time Musea Progressive Rock
05:44 pm Igra─Ź Igra Staklenih Perli Vrt Svetlosti Atlantide Progressive Rock
05:56 pm Black Tar Anders Osborne Black Eye Galaxy Alligator Records Progressive Rock
06:01 pm Janice and Joey Atrina In Planetary Sugar Self-Released Progressive Rock
06:05 pm Gates of Delirium [Excerpt] Yes Relayer Atlantic Progressive Rock
06:21 pm Flying East [Excerpt] Thirteen of Everything Welcome, Humans Musea Progressive Rock
06:26 pm Thirty Years [Excerpt] UK UK EG Records Progressive Rock
06:31 pm Service with a Smile Happy the Man Retrospective East Side Digital Progressive Rock
06:34 pm Fire Shuffle Alec K. Redfearn and the Eyesores Sister Death Cuneiform Records Progressive Rock
06:42 pm Lunatic Electric Moon Lunatics Revenge Nasoni Progressive Rock
06:55 pm Darkness/Earth in Search of a Sun Jan Hammer The First Seven Days Columbia Progressive Rock
This playlist is for a show at KOOP, (KOOP). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: